OMNIA San Diego May talent lineup: Krewella, Tiesto, Armin van Buuren

OMNIA San Diego will officially open on Thursday, April 30, and we have word on the BIG headliners kicking off the highly anticipated weekend.

EDM duo Krewella will be the first superstars to storm downtown's newest nightclub on April 30. A special guest set will take place on Friday, May 1, and Chuckie is scheduled to headline on Saturday, May 2.

The month of May will continue to bring more major talent to OMNIA San Diego - the sister club to the recently opened OMNIA Las Vegas under Hakkasan Group.

San Diego party-goers can look forward to Grammy Award-winning DJ Tiësto on May 29, Armin van Buuren on May 21 and NERVO on May 8. The full May DJ lineup is listed below.

Tickets and table reservations are now on sale and can be purchased by visiting omnianightclub.com or by calling (619) 544-9500.

Thursday, April 30: Krewella

Friday, May 1: Special guest

Saturday, May 2: Chuckie

Friday, May 8: NERVO

Saturday, May 9: 3lau

Saturday, May 16: Fergie

Thursday, May 21: Armin van Buuren

Friday, May 22: Borgeous

Saturday, May 23: Special guest

Friday, May 29: Tiësto

Saturday, May 30: Chainsmokers

Source: DiscoverSD

Copyright © 2018, Pacific San Diego
57°