New Year's Eve

Photography by Brevin Blach, brevinblach.com
Stylist:

Jeanette Marie, jeanette-marie.com

Hair:

Christina Mansi, A Robert Cromeans Salon, robertcromeans.com

Makeup:

Talia Guidero, A Robert Cromeans Salon, robertcromeans.com

Stylist's Assistants:

Frankie Moran, Gisela Lobianco

Models:
Ricki Lander and Michael Tulli at Ford Models, fordmodels.com

ON THE COVER: Ricki Lander and Michael Tulli were photographed by Brevin Blach at Fluxx. Styled by Jeanette Marie. Make-up by Talia Guidero. Hair by Christina Mansi. Ricki is wearing a dress by Naeem Khan, $4990, earrings, $395, bracelets, $265, both by Alexis Bittar, all at Neiman Marcus, neimanmarcus.com; shoes by Jimmy Choo, $665 at jimmychoo.com. Michael is wearing a tux by Zegna, $2495, shirt by Eton, $325, belt by Prada, $300, tie by Stefano Ricci, $180, shoes by Ferragamo, $590, all at Neiman Marcus, neimanmarcus.com.

On Her: Earrings, $32, bracelet, $48, necklaces, $68-$78, Lilly Girl, shoplilygirl.com; suede coat by Gucci, $5590, pencil skirt by Dolce & Gabbana, $995, handbag by Gucci, $1750, Neiman Marcus,

neimanmarcus.com

; booties by Andrea, $50, Tutto Cuore,

tuttocuoreshoes.com

.
On Him: Leather jacket, $995, shirt, $165, jeans, $195, all by Theory; belt by Prada, $200, sunglasses by Oliver Peoples, $375, shoes and luggage by Gucci, $375, $590, Neiman Marcus, neimanmarcus.com; luggage by Russell Simmons, $390,

macys.com


On Her: Dress by Gucci, $2695; necklace, $375, bracelet, $250, both by Fragments; clutch by Leiber, $2995, Neiman Marcus, neimanmarcus.com; cuff by Alexandra Hart, $2200, 

alexandrahart.com

; shoes by Jimmy Choo, $665,

jimmychoo.com

.
On Him: Suit, $605, shirt, $130, both by BR Monogram, Banana Republic,

bananarepublic.com

; shoes by Ferragamo, $590, belt by Prada, $200, Neiman Marcus, neimanmarcus.com.

On Her: Dress by Naeem Khan, $4990; earrings, $395, bracelets, $265, both by Alexis Bittar; Neiman Marcus, neimanmarcus.com; shoes by Jimmy Choo, $665, at jimmychoo.com; 18k gold crown, Alexandra Hart, $5770, alexandrahart.com.
On Him: Tux by Zegna, $2495, shirt by Eton, $325, belt by Prada, $300, tie by Stefano Ricci, $180, shoes by Ferragamo, $590, Neiman Marcus, neimanmarcus.com.

On Her: Feather jacket by L'une, $850, lunecollection.com; black jeans by Seven, $198, Neiman Marcus, neimanmarcus.com; clutch by Industry, $65,

industryclothing.com

; heels, $71, Tutto Cuore, tuttocuoreshoes.com; hoops by Lilly Girl, $98, shoplilygirl.com.
On Him: Shirt, $345, by Etro, trousers by Theory, $195, belt by Prada, $200, Neiman Marcus, neimanmarcus.com.

Copyright © 2018, Pacific San Diego
57°