OMNIA San Diego announces June lineup

OMNIA San Diego sent shockwaves through San Diego in May, opening with major names like Krewella and Calvin Harris to unprecedented success. Now, we have word on the headliners scheduled through June at the Hakkasan-owned nightclub. June will continue to bring more major talent into OMNIA San Diego - the sister club to the recently opened OMNIA Las Vegas also under Hakkasan Group. San Diego party-goers can look forward to Gareth Emery on Friday, June 5, Grammy nominated Audien on Saturday, June 6, NERVO returning for a special Monday night Industry party on June 8, Steve Angello on Thursday, June 11, Erick Morillo on Friday, June 12 and Bingo Players leading the charge on Saturday, June 13. Two-time Grammy nominee Morgan Page> will also headline on Thursday, June 25, while Dutch house DJ Fedde Le Grand takes over the club on Friday, June 26. The full lineup is listed below. Tickets and table reservations are now on sale and can be purchased by visiting omnianightclub.com or by calling (619) 544-9500. June DJ Lineup Friday, June 5: Gareth Emery Saturday, June 6: Audien Monday, June 8: NERVO Thursday, June 11: Steve Angello Friday, June 12: Erick Morillo Saturday, June 13: Bingo Players Thursday, June 18: Special Guest Friday, June 19: Quintino Saturday, June 20: Jesse Marco Thursday, June 25: Morgan Page Friday, June 26: Fedde Le Grand Saturday, June 27: Ashley Wallbridge Source: DiscoverSD
Copyright © 2018, Pacific San Diego
57°